Steering Committee

Meet the 2017 - 2018 Safety Steering Committee

Safety Council meetings and seminars are planned by safety professionals, company safety directors, and public safety officers.

Devon Diello
Greater Medina Chamber of Commerce

Nino Piccoli City of Medina
Steering Committee Chair

Tracy Combs Wichert Insurance  
Dallis Conrad Owens Corning Corporation
Nina Fullerton GVS Safety Supply
Paul Magovac Brunswick Hills Township
Janie Parish Wadsworth Chamber of Commerce
Stuart Root A. I. Root Company
Susan Sevy Vexor Technology
Cari Gray, CSP BWC Safety Counsultant Specialist